Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Mark everyone in service great. Randy in sales great also

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I went to the parts department for items for my older truck. The parts were discontinued but the young man searched the entire United States for the items I need!! He located both parts in 2 different states for me going the "extra mile" to be sure!! I call that GREAT SERVICE!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Everything went seamlessly! All of the staff were very personable, friendly and knowledgeable. 5 out of 5 stars is how I would rate my experience and will not hesitate to recommend others to the dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Tony worked hard again to earn our business a 2nd time. We looked at trucks from Kellogg Idaho to Sumner Wa. Tony and the rest of the team at Cascade showed us why they are the team to trust again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

For 25 years, I have been bringing my cars to Cascade Autocenter. Now, my daughters and their families do as well. Cascade's work is "more than expected" and the cost of repair fair. But, most any dealership can and should provide these tangibles. What separates the Cascade experience from the others, is the people who work there and the family-like environment they have created. I, and my family, are welcomed warmly and treated fairly. For this, and other good reasons, is why they rate 5-Stars and land a perfect 10 for me and the extended Carlson clan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Tayler was fantastic. He was very honest and followed through with the deal. I bought a truck sight unseen from all the way across the country via the internet and the truck surpassed my expectations. The team they have there are all great and made sure everything was in order for a safe 3000 mile drive home. See Tayler and his crew for your next car purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Leave Us A Review